“I can do all things through him who strengthens me.”

Philippians 4:13

There are many opportunities for involvement in athletics at Trinity High School. We offer archery, baseball, boys and girls basketball, cheerleading, cross country, fast pitch softball, golf, volleyball, and wrestling. Our coaching staff provides opportunities for students to compete on regional, district and state levels. The Horn Community Center is a new addition on our campus and is utilized by our students and athletes as the official home of the Raiders.

Athletic Director:

Debbie Connor
debbie.connor@stmarywoods.com

Archery

Josh Payne
jkpayne43@yahoo.com

Baseball

Jeff Wimsatt
jeff.wimsatt@owensboro.kyschools.us

Basketball-Boys

Nathan West
nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Basketball-Girls

Emily Hernandez
emily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com

Bass Fishing

BJ Fitzgerald

Cheerleading

Andrea Aud
andrea.aud@trinityhs.com

Cross Country-Boys/Girls

Kristin Mikulcik
kmikulcik@gmail.com

Dance

Debbie Connor
debbie.connor@stmarywoods.com 

Esports

Aaron Knott

Fast Pitch Softball

Carrie Wilkerson

Golf

Will Howard

Volleyball

Daniel Morris
daniel.morris2236@gmail.com

Wrestling

Nick Hiatt

nicholashiatt98@gmail.com

 

 

THS Athletic Handbook 20-21

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [1.62 MB]

Diocesan Form D (6th - 12th Grade)

High School KHSAA Physical

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [347.17 KB]