“I can do all things through him who strengthens me.”

Philippians 4:13

There are many opportunities for involvement in athletics at Trinity High School. We offer archery, baseball, boys and girls basketball, cheerleading, cross country, fast pitch softball, golf, volleyball, and wrestling. Our coaching staff provides opportunities for students to compete on regional, district and state levels. The Horn Community Center is a new addition on our campus and is utilized by our students and athletes as the official home of the Raiders.

Athletic Director:

Christina Rhodes
christina.rhodes@trinityhs.com

Archery

Josh Payne
jkpayne43@yahoo.com

Baseball

Jeff Wimsatt
jeff.wimsatt@owensboro.kyschools.us

Basketball-Boys

Nathan West
nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Basketball-Girls

Emily Hernandez
emily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com

Cheerleading

Andrea Aud
andrea.aud@trinityhs.com 

Cross Country-Boys/Girls

Seth Dant
seth.dant@stmarywoods.com

Fast Pitch Softball

Jack Melton
jack_melton@aol.com

Golf

Isaac Rhodes
isaaclrhodes@outlook.com

Volleyball

Daniel Morris
daniel.morris2236@gmail.com

Wrestling

Zachery Farris
gunnerfarris220@gmail.com

 

High School Physical Form

THS Athletic Handbook 20-21

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [1.62 MB]

Diocesan Form D (6th - 12th Grade)