“I can do all things through him who strengthens me.”

Philippians 4:13

There are many opportunities for involvement in athletics at Trinity High School. We offer basketball, baseball, softball, cross-country, cheerleading/dance, wrestling, and volleyball. Our coaching staff provides opportunities for students to compete on regional, district and state levels. The Horn Community Center is a new addition on our campus and is utilized by our students and athletes as the official home of the Raiders.

Athletic Director:

Emmalee Richeson
emmalee.richeson@stmarywoods.com

Archery

Josh Payne
jkpayne43@yahoo.com

Baseball

Chris Chaffin
chaffin14@yahoo.com

Basketball-Boys

Nathan West
nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Basketball-Girls

JP Cummings
john.cummings@daviess.kyschools.us

Cheerleading

 

Cross Country-Boys/Girls

Emily Payne
emily.payne43@yahoo.com

Fast Pitch Softball

Jack Melton
Jack_melton@aol.com

Golf

Brian Payne
coalbank72@gmail.com

Volleyball

Adam Huff
adam.huff@mizkan.com

Wrestling

Adam Lynch
lynchadam@myocu.oak.edu