FACULTY & STAFF

The staff at Trinity High School genuinely cares about the development and success of each student. Our teachers are professionally certified, and most staff members have a Master’s degree or above in their area of specialty. At Trinity, we offer students many different course options and teaching styles, preparing them for their post-secondary choices.

Emily Hernandez

Emily Hernandez

Principal

emily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com

Christina Huff

Christina Huff

Business Manager

christina.huff@stmarywoods.com

Nathan West

Nathan West

Assistant Principal

nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Heather Howard

Heather Howard

Guidance Counselor

heather.howard@stmarywoods.com

Jill Payne

Jill Payne

Assistant Principal

jill.payne@stmarywoods.com

Anna McDaniel

Anna McDaniel

Director of Advancement and Admissions

anna.mcdaniel@trinityhs.com

Sue Howe

Sue Howe

Administrative Assistant

sue.howe@trinityhs.com

Andrea Aud

Andrea Aud

Fundraising Coordinator

andrea.aud@trinityhs.com

Jason Owens

Jason Owens

Information Technology & Network Administration

jason.owens@trinityhs.com

Melanie Chaffin

Melanie Chaffin

Librarian

melanie.chaffin@stmarywoods.com

Christina Rhodes

Christina Rhodes

High School Teacher / Athletic Director

Teaching since: 1993
Education: Brescia University BA in English, Western Kentucky University MA in English
thsteacher@hotmail.com

Bridget Abbott

Bridget Abbott

High School Teacher

Kentucky Wesleyan College – BS in Chemistry and Biology.
Murray State – In progress –MS in Agriculture Education
bridget.abbott@trinityhs.com

 

Ian Barnstead

Ian Barnstead

High School Teacher

Teaching since:
Education: Franciscan University of Steubenville, BA in Philosophy and Theology, Masters in Theology ian.barnstead@trinityhs.com

Jennifer Blandford

Jennifer Blandford

High School Teacher

Mrs. Blandford begins this school year with 2 1/2 years teaching experience.
Education: Brescia University, BA in Elementary Education and Special Education

jennifer.blandford@stmarywoods.com

Christina Hawkins

Christina Hawkins

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1989
Education: Brescia College BS Mathematics, Education Certificate, Western Kentucky University, MA Education

christina.hawkins@trinityhs.com

Donna Peeples

Donna Peeples

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1994
Education: Indiana State University – Spanish/major, English/minor, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary – Masters in Christian Education.
donna.peeples@trinityhs.com

Katie Rhodes

Katie Rhodes

High School Teacher

Education:  University of Southern Indiana, BS in English Education

katie.rhodes@trinityhs.com

Stephanie Wall

Stephanie Wall

High School Teacher

Education: Brescia University, BA in English

(In Progress) Brescia University, MS in Management

stephanie.wall@trinityhs.com

DeeAnna Wathen

DeeAnna Wathen

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 2008
Education: Brescia University – BA in Art
deeanna.wathen@gmail.com

Katie Williams

Katie Williams

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1969
Education: Brescia University – BS in Math and Science, 1969, Western Kentucky University – MS in Secondary Education and Mathematics, 1978
Email: katie.williams@trinityhs.com