FACULTY & STAFF

The staff at Trinity High School genuinely cares about the development and success of each student. Our teachers are professionally certified, and most staff members have a Master’s degree or above in their area of specialty. At Trinity, we offer students many different course options and teaching styles, preparing them for their post-secondary choices.

Emily Hernandez

Emily Hernandez

Principal

Nathan West

Nathan West

Assistant Principal

Jill Payne

Jill Payne

Assistant Principal

Sue Howe

Sue Howe

Administrative Assistant

Christina Huff

Christina Huff

Bookkeeper

Heather Howard

Heather Howard

Guidance Counselor

Anna McDaniel

Anna McDaniel

Director of Advancement and Admissions

Andrea Aud

Andrea Aud

Fundraising Coordinator

Jason Owens

Jason Owens

Information Technology & Network Administration

Mandy Roberts

Mandy Roberts

Differentiation Specialist

Melanie Chaffin

Melanie Chaffin

Librarian

Monica Rightmyer

Monica Rightmyer

Health Technician

Emett Barnett

Emett Barnett

Director of Maintenance

Shelly Aull

Shelly Aull

Custodian

 

 

Davida Wright

Davida Wright

Cafeteria Manager

Pam Smith

Pam Smith

Food Service/Cafeteria Worker

Diane Ward

Diane Ward

Food Service/Cafeteria Worker

Vicki Gillim

Vicki Gillim

Food Service/Cafeteria Worker

Christina Rhodes

Christina Rhodes

High School Teacher / Athletic Director

Teaching since: 1993
Education: Brescia University BA in English, Western Kentucky University MA in English
thsteacher@hotmail.com

Bridget Abbott

Bridget Abbott

High School Teacher

Kentucky Wesleyan College – BS in Chemistry and Biology.
Murray State – In progress –MS in Agriculture Education
bridget.abbott@trinityhs.com

 Amazon Wish List

Christina Hawkins

Christina Hawkins

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1989
Education: Brescia College BS Mathematics, Education Certificate, Western Kentucky University, MA Education

christina.hawkins@trinityhs.com

Ian Barnstead

Ian Barnstead

High School Teacher

Teaching since:
Education: Franciscan University of Steubenville, BA in Philosophy and Theology, Masters in Theology ian.barnstead@trinityhs.com

Nathan Hirtz

Nathan Hirtz

High School Teacher

Years in Education: 10

Education:  B.S. in Pure Mathematics and a B.S.E. in Secondary Mathematics Education, Southeast Missouri State University

M.S. in Mathematics with a specialization in Statistics, Murray State University

M.S. in Statistics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

 Rank I certification for 9-12 Mathematics from the State of Kentucky.

nathan.hirtz@trinityhs.com

Igor-Patrick Golden

Igor-Patrick Golden

High School Teacher

Education:

St. Norbert College, Bachelor’s in Arts

University of Notre Dame, Master’s in Liturgy

Harvard University, Master’s in Theological Studies

igor.golden@trinityhs.com

DeeAnna Wathen

DeeAnna Wathen

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 2008
Education: Brescia University – BA in Art
deeanna.wathen@gmail.com

Donna Peeples

Donna Peeples

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1994
Education: Indiana State University – Spanish/major, English/minor, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary – Masters in Christian Education.
donna.peeples@trinityhs.com

Katie Williams

Katie Williams

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1969
Education: Brescia University – BS in Math and Science, 1969, Western Kentucky University – MS in Secondary Education and Mathematics, 1978
Email: katie.williams@trinityhs.com

Madison Evans-Brasher

Madison Evans-Brasher

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 2020

Education: B.S. in History and a B.S. in Theatre, Murray State University

madison.brasher-evans@trinityhs.com

Fr. Brian Roby

Fr. Brian Roby

High School Teacher

Education: BA in Philosophy and Psychology, St. Meinrad College

Masters of Divinity, University of St. Mary of the Lake

brian.roby@stmarywoods.com

Fr. Jude Okeoma

Fr. Jude Okeoma

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 
Education: 
jude.okeoma@stmarywoods.com