FACULTY & STAFF

The staff at Trinity High School genuinely cares about the development and success of each student. Our teachers are professionally certified, and most staff members have a Master’s degree or above in their area of specialty. At Trinity, we offer students many different course options and teaching styles, preparing them for their post-secondary choices.

Ben Morris

Ben Morris

Principal

ben.morris@trinityhs.com

Sue Howe

Sue Howe

Administrative Assistant

sue.howe@trinityhs.com

Heather Howard

Heather Howard

Guidance Counselor

heather.howard@stmarywoods.com

Anna McDaniel

Anna McDaniel

Director of Advancement and Admissions

anna.mcdaniel@stmarywoods.com

Emmalee Richeson

Emmalee Richeson

Ahtletic Director

emmalee.richeson@stmarywoods.com

Jason Owens

Jason Owens

Information Technology & Network Administration

jason.owens@trinityhs.com

Jill Payne

Jill Payne

Resource Teacher/Differentiation Specialist

jill.payne@stmarywoods.com

Melanie Chaffin

Melanie Chaffin

Librarian

melanie.chaffin@stmarywoods.com

Lisa Armes

Lisa Armes

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1993
Education: Brescia University BA in Education in Social Studies, Western Kentucky University MA in Education
lisa.armes@trinityhs.com

Ian Barnstead

Ian Barnstead

High School Teacher

Teaching since:
Education: Franciscan University of Steubenville, BA in Philosophy and Theology, Masters in Theology ian.barnstead@trinityhs.com

Nathan Hirtz

Nathan Hirtz

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 2012
Education: Southeast Missouri State University – BS in Pure Mathematics – BSE in Secondary Mathematics Education, Murray State University – MS in Mathematics w/emphasis in statistics, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign – MS in Statistics
nathan.hirtz@trinityhs.com

Donna Peeples

Donna Peeples

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1994
Education: Indiana State University – Spanish/major, English/minor, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary – Masters in Christian Education.
donna.peeples@trinityhs.com

Christina Rhodes

Christina Rhodes

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1993
Education: Brescia University BA in English, Western Kentucky University MA in English
thsteacher@hotmail.com

DeeAnna Wathen

DeeAnna Wathen

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 2008
Education: Brescia University – BA in Art
deeanna.wathen@gmail.com

Nathan West

Nathan West

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 2010
Education: Brescia University – BA in English, University of the Cumberlands – MA in Teacher Leadership
nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Katie Williams

Katie Williams

High School Teacher

Teaching since: 1969
Education: Brescia University – BS in Math and Science, 1969, Western Kentucky University – MS in Secondary Education and Mathematics, 1978
Email: katie.williams@trinityhs.com

Bridget Abbott

Bridget Abbott

High School Teacher

Kentucky Wesleyan College – BS in Chemistry and Biology.
Murray State – In progress –MS in Agriculture Education
bridget.abbott@trinityhs.com

 

Father Brian Roby

Father Brian Roby

Priest Pastor